When a block is selected, a row of action buttons displays.
The table below shows what each button is for.
Edit – allows you to quick edit the following details:
Each block has a number of menu options available, described in the steps below.
1. Click the cog.
2. The Overview screen for the selected block displays.
3. As shown above, access the block’s menu options on the left hand menu.
4. The list below shows each screen, and what you can use it for.
Overview – a quick view of the block and its details
Details – edit the key details of the block, such as title, description, start and end dates.
Manage – add, view and edit child blocks of the selected blocks.
Progress – update the progress (if the block is a leaf)
Metrics – add and edit metrics
People – view and add people watching this block
Comments – view and add comments related to this block
Documents – view or attach files and links which support this strategy. (For example, governance, budgetary approvals, meeting minutes, etc…)
Groups – view and apply security groups to this block to restrict who can see it.
Relocate – move the block to a new parent
Delete – permanently delete the selected block and all its children.